Meet Our Team

Alliance Team Georgia is comprised of a group of highly regarded professional Realtors, specializing in both new and resale residential properties.  From the North Georgia mountains to suburban Atlanta, Alliance Agents will find the home of your dreams. Guaranteed. Call today!

Anne Meding

1annemeding@comcast.net

Ashli Duggar

aduggar@allianceteamga.com

Cammy Luchina

cammyluchina@yahoo.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678) 770-1855

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770) 231-3919

Glenn Coshatt

cjcoshatt@comcast.net

Josh Hufham

jhufham@allianceteamga.com

Kimberly Comeaux

kcomeaux@allianceteamga.com

o: (770) 815-5019

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770) 815-5019

o: (770) 595-4501

f: (678) 792-9492

o: (770) 630-1897

f: (678) 792-9492

Leslie Stevenson

lstevenson@allianceteamga.com

Mark Stevenson

mstevenson@allianceteamga.com

Patrick Comeaux

pcomeaux@allianceteamga.com

o: (678) 524-4890

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678) 524-4890

o: (404) 593-4898

f: (678) 792-9492

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: 770-262-5643

Stephanie Bolen

arrivehome@gmail.com

Becky Claridy

bclaridy@allianceteamga.com

Erin Owenby

erinowenby@gmail.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678)-848-4430

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770)-835-5142

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678)-457-0111

76 Seven Hills Blvd, Ste 109       Dallas, GA 30132

©2017  Alliance realty