Meet Our Team

Alliance Team Georgia is comprised of a group of highly regarded professional Realtors, specializing in both new and resale residential properties.  From the North Georgia mountains to suburban Atlanta, Alliance Agents will find the home of your dreams. Guaranteed. Call today!

Anne Meding

1annemeding@comcast.net

Ashli Duggar

aduggar@allianceteamga.com

Cammy Luchina

cammyluchina@yahoo.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678) 770-1855

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770) 231-3919

Glenn Coshatt

cjcoshatt@comcast.net

Melinda Kemp

melindakemp@comcast.net

Shannon Bentley

shanbent@bellsouth.net

o: (770) 815-5019

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770) 815-5019

o: (678) 792-9490

c: (404) 790-87342

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (404) 406-2881

Mark Stevenson

mstevenson@allianceteamga.com

Patrick Comeaux

pcomeaux@allianceteamga.com

Shirley Hovey

shovey@allianceteamga.com

o: (404) 593-4898

f: (678) 792-9492

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: 770-262-5643

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

Becky Claridy

bclaridy@allianceteamga.com

Jon Barker

jonbarker4@gmail.com

Whitney Barker

whitkscott@gmail.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770)-835-5142

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678)-616-0209

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770)-899-6025

Alie Voyles

avoyles@allianceteamga.com

Anita Webster

bwebsterus@yahoo.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770)-351-6639

o: (470) 216-0794

f: (678) 792-9492

76 Seven Hills Blvd, Ste 109       Dallas, GA 30132

©2018  Alliance realty